Classes for all Ages

For All Spiritual Beliefs

Come meditate in joy and love.

Become healthier and happier.

Be Healed Within Meditation Classes via free teleconference.​
Find a place of peace and serenity within,
in a world of chaos and uncertainty.
Contact SoulHealingFlorida@gmail.com and I will send you an invitation to my classes with the FREE phone number and code for your country.
Teleconference Meditation Classes 
Every WED - 1pm - 2pm ET/ 10am - 11am PT/ 7pm - 8pm CET/ 
7am - 8am HAST/ 10:30pm -11:30pm IST

Meditate to:

Create Balance In Your Soul, Heart, Mind And Body
Find More Serenity And Peace
Enhance Your Health
Reduce Your Stress
Be Healed Within
Contact Geho: 386-341-6260
SoulHealingFlorida@gmail.com

© 2019 by BE HEALED WITHIN  MEDITATION Proudly created by Website Exclusive